Our Board of Directors

Andrea Moran – Chair *2024
Town & Country Bank and Trust Co.
502-348-3911
Andrea.Moran@mytcbt.com

Theresa Cammack – Co-Chair ***2023
Retired
502.727.7463 
cammack1451@bardstowncable.net

Debbie Sneed – Treasurer **2022
Buzicks
502.827.9446
debbie@buzick.com

Holly Lawrence – Secretary *2024
Nelson County Public Library
502-348-3714
hlawrence@ncplky.org

Brenda Bowling –  ****2022
Retired
502.827.1867
brendagailparrott@gmail.com

Sue Rogers  **2023                
Lincoln National Bank
502.348.4643
srogers@mylnb.com

Jeff Miller **2023                
City of Bardstown
502.249.1039
jsmcob12@gmail.com                                      

Theresa Cammack ***2023
Retired
502.727.7463 
cammack1451@bardstowncable.net

Vicki Ward  **2022                
Nazareth Villages
502.348.4911
vward@nvky.org

 

Rosanna Perkins *2025
Wilson Muir Bank
502.403.7718
rperkins@wilsonmuirbank.com

*denotes end of first (3 yr) term

**denotes end of second term

***denotes end of third term

****denotes end of fourth term