Our Board of Directors

Sue Rogers *2020                
Lincoln National Bank
502.348.4643
srogers@mylnb.com

Jeff Miller *2020                
City of Bardstown
502.249.1039
jmiller@bardstowncable.net                                      

Vivian Fleenor – Secretary **2018
KY Boys State
502.507.3655
vfleenor@gmail.com

Damon Jackey **2019
KY Dept of Education
502.252.7607
djackey@bardstowncable.net

Debbie Sneed *2019
Buzicks
502.827.9446
debbie@buzick.com

Theresa Cammack *2017
Salt River RECC
502.727.7463 (c)
502.350.1663 (w)
tcammack@srelectric.com

Brenda Bowling ***2019
Wesbanco
502.827.1867
bbowling@wesbanco.com

Donna Paschal — Chair *2019
502.460.3432
donpaschal@bardstowncable.net

Drew Ballard — Vice Chair *2020
Wilson & Muir Bank
502-510-0859
dballard@wilsonmuirbank.com 

*denotes end of first (3 yr) term
**denotes end of second term
***denotes end of third term